Reservations

Online booking will be available soon

Welcome to Anjum Hotels

Welcome to Anjum Hotels, where spirituality meets hospitality. Opening soon in Makkah, our first hotel will bring a hospitality experience unlike any other to the Kingdom.

Privacy policy

Anjum Hotels takes protection of your data and your privacy seriously. We have created this privacy police to inform you how we collect and treat our web site visitors’ personal data.

  1. Under this privacy policy, the term personal data refers to any information that can be used to identify you as an individual. It can include, but is not limited to, your name, address, age, gender, passport information, credit card number, and personal financial history. 

  2. We use personal data for providing superior customer services (e.g. for making your reservation faster and easier, for ensuring that we will meet your needs while you are staying with us), for keeping our guests informed (e.g. by sending promotional offers or other information that may be of interest) and for marketing purposes (e.g. for conducting surveys in order to improve our services, for researches). Our web sites may use web analysis software and services (e.g. Google Analytics provided by Google Inc.). Anjum Hotels and the web analysis service provider may use the information gathered through the web analysis software to evaluate the use of this web site, to compile reports regarding web site activities, and to provide relevant services.

  3. We collect personal data when you initially access and while you browse this web site, when you make a purchase on or via this web site and when you make a reservation on this web site or directly at a particular hotel. If you booked services at Anjum Hotels via an agent or via a third party web site or booking system, we may also collect personal data forwarded to us by that agent or that third party web site or booking system with respect of your possible provision of our services.

  4. We store personal data securely for the period of time required by the applicable laws or, if not limited in time, for as long as there is a business purpose for doing so. Anjum Hotels may delete personal data without informing you, in particular if you have not stayed with Anjum Hotels in a number of years.  

  5. In order to enhance your hotel experience and to provide you superior customer services, we may share your personal data within Anjum Hotels. The information produced by the web analysis software concerning your use of the website (including your IP address) may be transferred to the web analysis service provider and saved there. Apart from that, we will not share your personal data outside Anjum Hotels without your explicit or implicit approval. The existence of an implicit approval is assumed if you requested a service involving a third party service provider (e.g. an agent, a florist, an airline carrier), in which case Anjum Hotels may forward your personal data to such third party service provider as may be required to render the requested service or product. Finally, we may share your personal data without your approval and informing you with third parties (e.g. governmental bodies) if we are required to do so by mandatory applicable laws.   

  6. Upon request and your proper identification, we shall inform you which personal data is stored in our databases. If you desire the partial or complete deletion of your personal data, please contact Rasha Azab, Director - Brand & Communications, Anjum Hotels by email to rasha.azab@aljreic.com

We would like to inform you that this site uses ‘cookies’. You may deactivate installation of cookies via the appropriate setting in your browser software; however, we would like to inform you that deactivating this feature may limit the functionality of our web site.

By using this web site, you hereby authorize the collection and the processing of data collected in the previously indicated manner and for the previously indicated purposes. 

Anjum Hotels reserves the right to change this data protection policy at any time in any way it sees fit. If you continue to use the web site and our services after such changes, you will be bound by the new data protection policy.

تولي فنادق أنجم عناية خاصة لحماية بياناتكم وخصوصيتكم. لقد أعددنا سياسة الخصوصية هذه لإعلامكم بكيفية جمعنا وتعاملنا مع البيانات الشخصية لضيوف موقعنا.

  1. في إطار سياسة الخصوصية هذه، فإن مصطلح البيانات الشخصية يشير إلى أي من المعلومات التي يمكن استخدامها لتحديد هويتكم. يمكن أن تشمل تلك المعلومات، دون حصر، الاسم والعنوان والعمر والجنس ومعلومات جواز السفر ورقم بطاقة الائتمان والتاريخ المالي الشخصي.
  2. نستخدم البيانات الشخصية لتقديم خدمات متميزة للعملاء (على سبيل المثال جعل إجراءات الحجز أسرع وأسهل، وضمان تلبية احتياجاتكم أثناء إقامتكم لدينا)، ولإعلام ضيوفنا (على سبيل المثال عن طريق إرسال العروض الترويجية أو غيرها من المعلومات التي قد تكون موضع اهتمام)، ولأغراض التسويق (على سبيل المثال لإجراء الدراسات الاستقصائية للبحوث من أجل تحسين خدماتنا). قد تستخدم مواقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت برمجيات وخدمات التحليل (كخدمة Google Analytics التي تقدمها شركة Google Inc.). قد تستخدم فنادق أنجم ومقدمو خدمات تحليل الويب المعلومات التي تم جمعها من خلال برمجيات تحليل الويب لتقييم استخدام هذا الموقع، ولإعداد التقارير المتعلقة بأنشطة الموقع ، ولتقديم الخدمات ذات الصلة.
  3. نقوم بجمع البيانات الشخصية من بداية بلوغكم موقعنا وخلال تصفحكم له، وعند إجراءكم لعملية شراء على الموقع أو من خلاله، وعند إجراءكم لحجز في هذا الموقع أو مباشرة في فندق معين. إذا كنتم قد حجزتم خدمات فنادق أنجم عن طريق وكيل أو طرف ثالث أو موقع للحجز؛ فقد نقوم بجمع البيانات الشخصية المرسلة إلينا من قبل الوكيل أو الطرف الثالث أو نظام الحجز فيما يتعلق باحتمال استخدامكم لخدماتنا.
  4. نقوم بتخزين البيانات الشخصية بشكل آمن طيلة الفترة التي تتطلبها القوانين المعمول بها أو – إن لم تكن محددة بفترة ما -طالما كان هناك غرض تجاري للقيام بذلك. قد تقوم فنادق أنجم بحذف البيانات شخصية دون إعلامكم بذلك، ولا سيما إذا لم تقيموا في فنادق أنجم لعدد من السنوات.
  5. من أجل تعزيز تجربتكم الفندقية ولتقديم خدمات متميزة للعملاء؛ فقد نقوم بمشاركة بياناتكم الشخصية ضمن فنادق أنجم. يمكن أن تنقل المعلومات التي تنتجها برمجيات تحليل الويب بخصوص استخدامكم للموقع (بما في ذلك عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بك) إلى مزود خدمة تحليل الويب وحفظها لديه. بخلاف الأغراض المذكورة أعلاه، فإننا لن نشارك بياناتك الشخصية مع أي جهة خارج فنادق أنجم دون الحصول على موافقتكم الصريحة أو الضمنية. تفترض موافقتكم الضمنية إذا طلبتم خدمة تتعلق بخدمة طرف ثالث مزود (كالوكيل أو بائع الأزهار أو شركات الطيران) وفي تلك الحالات قد تحيل فنادق أنجم بياناتكم الشخصية إلى الطرف الثالث مزود الخدمة كما يحتاجه الأمر لتقديم المنتج أو الخدمة المطلوبة. أخيرا، قد نتقاسم بياناتكم الشخصية مع طرف ثالث (كالهيئات الحكومية على سبيل المثال) دون الحصول على موافقتكم الخاصة وإخباركم إذا كنا ملزمين بذلك  وفق القوانين المعمول بها.
  6. بناء على طلبكم، واستنادا إلى تأكيد بشكل أصولي لهويتكم،  فإننا سنعلمكم عن ما هي البيانات الشخصية المخزنة في قواعد بياناتنا. إذا كنتم ترغبون حذفا جزئيا أو كاملا للبيانات الشخصية الخاصة بكم، فيرجى التواصل معنا .

نود أن نحيطكم علما بأن هذا الموقع يستخدم “الكوكيز”. يمكنكم ايقاف ميزة تركيب ملفات “الكوكيز” عن طريق تعديل الإعدادات الخاصة بذلك لبرنامج المتصفح الخاص بكم، إلا أننا نود أن نعلمكم بأن تعطيل هذه الميزة يمكن أن يحد من وظيفية موقعنا.

باستخدامكم لهذا الموقع، فإنكم تخولون بموجب ذلك جمع ومعالجة البيانات التي تم جمعها على النحو وللأغراض المبينة سابقا.

تحتفظ فنادق أنجم لنفسها بالحق في تغيير سياسة حماية البيانات هذه في أي وقت وبأي طريقة تراها مناسبة. باستمراركم في استخدام الموقع والخدمات التي نقدمها بعد تلك التغييرات، فسوف تكونون ملزمين بالسياسة الجديدة لحماية البيانات.